WMP Professionals

T: (334)230-9676
info@wmpcpa.com

Keary Foster, CPA - President/ CEO:  kfoster@wmpcpa.com

Hillary Rosser:  hrosser@wmpcpa.com

Tracy Stanley:  tstanley@wmpcpa.com

Duane Mara: dmara@wmpcpa.com

Harold Lancaster: hlancaster@wmpcpa.com

Ozias Travis, Jr: otravis@wmpcpa.com

Kathy Walters: kwalters@wmpcpa.com

Maria Slavey: mslavey@wmpcpa.com

Brian Smith:  bsmith@wmpcpa.com

Allison Jenks: ajenks@wmpcpa.com

Brandi Williams: bwilliams@wmpcpa.com

Lori Lawrence: llawrence@wmpcpa.com

Jazmin Evans: jevans@wmpcpa.com

Dominic Saxton Jr: dsaxton@wmpcpa.com

Diamond Griffin: dgriffin@wmpcpa.com

Irva Reed: ireed@wmpcpa.com